BAI Communique with Union Ministry       BAI Representation Abnormal Increase in Construction Materials (Read More) | Delhi Press Clippings (Read More) | Maharashtra Press Clippings (Read More) | Ahmedabad Press Clippings (Read More)
Shri Nimesh Patel, elected as President of BAI for 2022-23 BAI Organisational Elections 2022-23- Result. | Trustees Election Result for the year 2022-25
Minutes of 81st AGM
BAI's 81st Annual General Meeting to be held on Saturday, 24th September 2022 at Uday Samudra Leisure Beach Hotel (UDS) at 6.00 P.M.
Minutes of 80th AGM of BAI held on Thursday, 2nd December 2021 at Hotel Crowne Plaza, Rajasthan
Notice of Special General Meeting of BAI to be held on 28th November at Bangalore.
Minutes of the Special General Meeting of BAI held at Bangalore on 28th November 2022
All India Meetings of BAI in Greater Noida
BAI - joint organiser of bauma CONEXPO INDIA 2020
Member's Directory 2015 Released
Indian construction
Advertise in ‘Indian Construction’
Subscribe to ‘Indian Construction’
Conference Room available on hire in Mumbai and Delhi
We are continuously improving this site, your comments are important to us. Post your comments and suggestions.